拭子
脸颊和

挽救生命

这很简单。

拭子
脸颊和

挽救生命

这很简单。

这一切都从拭子开始

加入澳大利亚的捐助者登记处是您挽救生命的第一步。

由于澳大利亚注册管理机构已链接到国际捐助者数据库,因此您需要随时随地愿意向任何人捐款。 这就是您可以在澳大利亚捐款并在挪威拯救某人的方式。

你正在执行任务

1

确认接受任务

2

索取套件

3

完成表格并擦拭脸颊

4

发回给我们

5

保持细节最新

申请成为捐赠者很容易。 您只需要回答几个问题,然后等待药签盒到达邮件中

拿到套件后,只需擦拭脸颊即可免费返回样品(我们将在套件中向您发送完整的分步说明)。 然后,我们会将您以及您的拭子结果添加到我们的注册表中,您将与世界各地数百万的捐助者一道,准备并愿意挽救生命。

然后说 是的捐赠 如果您被选中

获取棉签套件最简单的方法是与我们的招聘合作伙伴一起参加我们的现场直播,或在线注册 请点击此处。. 在下面找到有关我们的合作伙伴的更多信息:

合作伙伴信息

澳大利亚的捐助方注册处正在带领任务,在5,000个月内在18-30之间招募12新的捐助方,我们相处得很好。 我们与以下出色的组织合作:
白血病基金会很荣幸成为“加强力量”运动的一部分。 自1975以来,我们一直遵循以下原则:每个罹患血液癌的人均应享有平等的治疗,支持和机会,以帮助他们过上最美好的生活。 40多年来,我们通过住宿,交通,教育和悲伤支持服务为人们提供了满足他们实际和情感需求的服务。

了解更多

目前,某些血液癌的五年生存率已接近80%或更高,但我们还有很长的路要走。 这就是为什么我们的目标是2035在血液癌症中失去零生命的原因。 白血病基金会正在与澳大利亚骨髓捐赠者登记处合作,为登记处招募5000合适的新捐助者。 加入我们,拭子拯救生命。 要了解有关白血病基金会的更多信息,请 点击这里.
澳大利亚的生命礼品(GOLA)与伍尔伯犹太医院和澳大利亚组织捐赠网络合作,支持书记官处的惊人使命,即招募5000年轻,有奉献精神和不同种族的捐赠者,以帮助挽救澳大利亚乃至世界各地的生命。 这四个组织是绝配,因为我们所有人都有共同的愿景来改善澳大利亚患者的生活。

了解更多

在过去的25年中,GOLA一直在积极为ABMDR招募犹太人和不同种族的志愿者骨髓捐献者。 我们很高兴能通过支持注册管理机构尝试新的令人兴奋的方式来招募捐赠者并帮助挽救澳大利亚和海外更多生命而继续这种伙伴关系。 要了解有关我们的使命和即将发生的事件的更多信息,请 点击这里.

他们说幸福的秘诀是帮助他人,在TLR,我们绝对同意。 我们的任务是帮助那些患有血液癌症和其他疾病的人用干细胞或骨髓移植治疗。 为此,我们为圣文森特医院的专为移植患者设计的先进病房提供了资金。 为此,我们为护士提供奖学金,以在悉尼大学攻读癌症和血液学护理硕士学位。

了解更多

但是,我们的主要重点是找到愿意成为干细胞捐献者并可能挽救生命的新一代传奇。 我们很高兴与ABMDR合作,因为它们引入了颊拭子作为一种新的测试方法,迫不及待地希望看到注册表上的捐赠者数量有所增加。 要了解有关我们是谁和我们做什么的更多信息,请 点击这里.

UR The Cure的使命是通过增加在澳大利亚骨髓捐赠者登记处(The Registry)注册的捐助者的数量和文化多样性来挽救更多生命。 澳大利亚是一个多元文化的国家,患者更容易找到具有相似文化背景的人。

了解更多

登记册上列出的具有不同文化背景的人很少,这使这些患者很难找到他们的救生物。 我们相信每个人都应该有相同的治愈机会。 我们的使命是提高认识并教育所有澳大利亚人,重点是鼓励具有不同文化背景的人们加入注册处。

“对某些血液癌的治疗已在您的身体中! 加入注册表以进行搜索并与需要的患者匹配。 您是治愈的UR”!

我们很高兴与注册处合作,通过颊拭子技术招募更多人员。

其他帮助方式

加入抗击血癌的其他途径

如您所知,我们正在寻找年轻健康的人(请查看详细的资格标准 请点击此处。)成为我们的英雄。 如果不是您,我们仍然需要您! 您可以通过多种方式参与其中,显示您的支持并帮助挽救生命。

分享任务

您的任务是分享我们的使命。 如果您不能加入,请成为我们需要的英雄,并与您认识的人分享我们的使命,以便我们共同实现#swabgoals。

花一个小时献血

您是否知道1 / 3献血会帮助癌症患者? 而且,只有30澳大利亚人中有一个献血,但是3澳大利亚人中有一生会需要血液吗? 献血只需一个小时,就可以改变某人的生活。 通过点击 请点击此处。 检查您的资格并预订捐款。

花一个小时献血

您是否知道1 / 3献血会帮助癌症患者? 而且,只有30澳大利亚人中有一个献血,但是3澳大利亚人中有一生会需要血液吗? 献血只需一个小时,就可以改变某人的生活。 通过点击 请点击此处。 检查您的资格并预订捐款。

捐赠给我们的同伴

我们的合作伙伴基金会和慈善机构的存在是为了挽救生命,并正在帮助成千上万的人维持生计。 您可以通过为他们的事业捐款来表示支持。 您的慷慨可以使某人改变人生。 请记住,捐款是可扣税的。 献出生命是英雄。 点击进入我们的合作伙伴站点进行捐赠。

准备成为某人的真实英雄吗?
我们开工吧!

Swab a
cheek and

Save a Life

It’s Simple.

Swab a
cheek and

Save a Life

It’s Simple.

IT ALL Starts With a Swab

Joining Australia’s Donor Registry is your first step towards saving a life.

You’ll need to be willing to give to anyone, anywhere at any time as the Australian registry is linked to the international donor database. That’s how you can donate in Australia and save someone in Norway.

 you are on a mission  

1

Confirm acceptance of mission

2

Request a kit

3

Complete the form and swab your cheek

4

Send back to us

5

Keep your detail up to date

It’s easy to apply to be a donor. You’ll just need to answer a few questions, then wait for your swab kit to arrive in the mail

Once you get your kit, simply swab your cheek and return the sample for free (we’ll send you full step-by-step instructions in the kit). We’ll then add you – and your swab results – onto our registry and you’ll join the millions of donors around the world, ready and willing to save a life.

Then say YES TO DONATION if you are chosen

The easiest way to get your swab kit is to attend one of our live drives with our recruitment partners, or to register online here. Find out more about our awesome partners below:

Partner Info

Australia’s Donor Registry is leading the mission to recruit 5,000 new donors between 18-30 in 12 months and we’re in good company. We’ve partnered with the following amazing organisations:
The Leukaemia Foundation is honoured to be part of the Strength to Give campaign. Since 1975, we’ve been guided by the principle that every person living with blood cancer should have equal access to treatment, support and opportunities that will help them live their best life. For more than 40 years we’ve provided people with services to fulfil their practical and emotional needs through our accommodation, transport, education and grief support services.

Read more

While five-year survival rates for some blood cancers are now close to 80 per cent or better, we still have a long way to go. That’s why our goal is zero lives lost to blood cancer by 2035. The Leukaemia Foundation is partnering with The Australian Bone Marrow Donor Registry to recruit 5000 suitable new donors to the Registry. Join us and let’s swab to save a life. To find out more about the Leukaemia Foundation, please click here.
Gift of Life Australia (GOLA) has teamed up with Wolper Jewish Hospital and the Australian Tissue Donation Network to support The Registry in their amazing mission to recruit 5000 young, committed, ethnically diverse donors to help save lives across Australia and around the world. These four organisations are a perfect match as we all share a single vision to improve the lives of Australian patients.

Read more

For the last 25 years GOLA has been actively recruiting Jewish and ethnically diverse volunteer bone marrow donors for the ABMDR. We are proud to continue this partnership by supporting the registry in their efforts to trial new and exciting ways to recruit donors and help save more lives here in Australia and overseas. To find out more about our mission and our upcoming events please click here.

They say the secret to happiness is helping others and at TLR, we absolutely agree. Our mission is about helping those with blood cancers and other diseases treatable with a stem cell or bone marrow transplant. We do this by funding a state of the art room in St Vincent’s hospital specifically designed for transplant patients. We do this by providing scholarship for nurses to study a Master in Cancer & Haematology Nursing at the University of Sydney.

Read more

But our main focus is to find a new generation of legends willing to become a stem cell donor and potentially save a life. We are excited to be partnering with the ABMDR as they introduce cheek swabs as a new way of getting tested and can’t wait to see the number of donors on the registry grow. To find out more about who we are and what we do, please click here.

UR the Cure’s mission is to save more lives by increasing the number and cultural diversity of donors registered on the Australian Bone Marrow Donor Registry (The Registry). Australia is a multicultural country and patients are more likely to find their match with someone who shares a similar cultural background.

Read more

There are very few people with a culturally diverse background listed on The Registry making it difficult for these patients to find their lifesaving match. We believe everyone should have the same chance for a cure. Our mission is to raise awareness and educate all Australians, with a focus on encouraging people with a culturally diverse background to join The Registry.

“The CURE to some blood cancers is in YOUR BODY! Join The Registry to be searched and matched with a patient in need. You are the UR in the Cure”!

We are very excited to be partnering with The Registry to recruit more people through cheek swab technology.

Other Ways to Help

Other Ways to Join the Fight against Blood Cancer

As you know by now, we are looking for young and healthy people (check the detailed eligibility criteria here) to be our heroes. If that’s not you – we still need you! There are many ways you can get involved, show your support and help save lives.

Share the mission

Your mission is to share our mission. If you can’t join, be the hero we need and share our mission with the people you know so we can achieve our #swabgoals together.

Take an hour to give blood

Did you know that 1/3 of blood donations help people with cancer? And that only one in 30 Australians donates blood, but one in 3 Australians will need blood in their lifetime? It only takes an hour to give blood and could change someone’s life. Click through here to check your eligibility and book in your donation.

Take an hour to give blood

Did you know that 1/3 of blood donations help people with cancer? And that only one in 30 Australians donates blood, but one in 3 Australians will need blood in their lifetime? It only takes an hour to give blood and could change someone’s life. Click through here to check your eligibility and book in your donation.

Donate to our mates

Our partner foundations and charities exist to save lives and are helping thousands of people in their fights to stay alive. You can show your support by donating towards their cause. Your generosity can make a life-changing difference to someone. Remember, contributions are tax-deductible. Giving life is heroic. Click through to our partner sites to donate today.

READY TO BE SOMEONE’S REAL-LIFE HERO?
LET’S DO THIS!