المسحة أ
الخد و

أنقذ حياة

انه سهل.

المسحة أ
الخد و

أنقذ حياة

انه سهل.

كل شيء يبدأ بمسحة

إن الانضمام إلى سجل المانحين في أستراليا هو الخطوة الأولى نحو إنقاذ الحياة.

يجب أن تكون على استعداد لتقديمه لأي شخص في أي مكان وفي أي وقت حيث أن السجل الأسترالي مرتبط بقاعدة بيانات المانحين الدوليين. هكذا يمكنك التبرع في أستراليا وإنقاذ شخص ما في النرويج.

انت في مهمة

1

تأكيد قبول المهمة

2

طلب مجموعة

3

أكمل النموذج وامسح خدك

4

أرسل إلينا

5

الحفاظ على التفاصيل الخاصة بك حتى الآن

من السهل التقديم لتكون جهة مانحة. ستحتاج فقط إلى الإجابة على بعض الأسئلة ، ثم انتظر وصول مجموعة المسحة إلى البريد

بمجرد الحصول على المجموعة الخاصة بك ، ما عليك سوى مسح خدك وإرجاع العينة مجانًا (سنرسل إليك تعليمات كاملة خطوة بخطوة في المجموعة). سنقوم بعد ذلك بإضافتك - ونتائج المسحة الخاصة بك - إلى سجلنا وستنضم إلى ملايين المانحين حول العالم ، مستعدون ومستعدون لإنقاذ حياة.

ثم قل نعم للتبرع إذا تم اختيارك

أسهل طريقة للحصول على مجموعة المسحة الخاصة بك هي حضور أحد محركات الأقراص المباشرة لدينا مع شركائنا في التوظيف ، أو التسجيل عبر الإنترنت هنا. تعرف على المزيد حول شركائنا الرائعين أدناه:

معلومات الشريك

يتصدر مكتب المانحين الأسترالي المهمة لتوظيف متبرعين جدد من 5,000 بين 18-30 في أشهر 12 ونحن في شركة جيدة. لقد عقدنا شراكة مع المنظمات المذهلة التالية:
تتشرف مؤسسة اللوكيميا بأن تكون جزءًا من حملة قوة العطاء. منذ 1975 ، لقد استرشدنا بمبدأ أن كل شخص مصاب بسرطان الدم يجب أن يتمتع بالمساواة في الحصول على العلاج والدعم والفرص التي من شأنها أن تساعدهم على العيش حياة أفضل. على مدار أكثر من 40 من السنوات ، قدمنا ​​للناس خدمات تلبي احتياجاتهم العملية والعاطفية من خلال خدمات الإقامة والنقل والتعليم والدعم الخاصة بنا.

اقرأ أكثر.

في حين أن معدلات البقاء على قيد الحياة لمدة خمس سنوات لبعض سرطانات الدم تقترب الآن من 80 في المائة أو أفضل ، لا يزال أمامنا طريق طويل. لهذا السبب هدفنا هو صفر حياة ضائعة لسرطان الدم بواسطة 2035. تتعاون مؤسسة اللوكيميا مع السجل الأسترالي للمانحين لنخاع العظام لتوظيف 5000 من المتبرعين الجدد المناسبين لقلم المحكمة. انضم إلينا ودعنا مسحة لإنقاذ حياة. لمعرفة المزيد عن مؤسسة سرطان الدم ، من فضلك click here.
تعاونت Gift of Life Australia (GOLA) مع مستشفى Wolper اليهودي وشبكة التبرع بالأنسجة الأسترالية لدعم السجل في مهمتهما المذهلة لتجنيد 5000 من الشباب والمتبرعين الملتزمين والمتنوعين عرقياً للمساعدة في إنقاذ الأرواح في جميع أنحاء أستراليا وحول العالم. هذه المنظمات الأربع هي مباراة مثالية حيث نتشارك جميعًا في رؤية واحدة لتحسين حياة المرضى الأستراليين.

اقرأ أكثر.

على مدار الأعوام الأخيرة من عام 25 ، قامت GOLA بتجنيد متبرعين بنخاع العظام المتطوعين من اليهود والمتنوعين عرقياً من أجل ABMDR. نحن فخورون بمواصلة هذه الشراكة من خلال دعم السجل في جهودهم لتجربة طرق جديدة ومثيرة لتوظيف الجهات المانحة والمساعدة في إنقاذ المزيد من الأرواح هنا في أستراليا وخارجها. لمعرفة المزيد عن مهمتنا والأحداث القادمة من فضلك click here.

يقولون أن سر السعادة هو مساعدة الآخرين وفي TLR ، نحن نتفق تمامًا. تتمثل مهمتنا في مساعدة المصابين بسرطانات الدم وغيرها من الأمراض التي يمكن علاجها عن طريق الخلايا الجذعية أو زرع نخاع العظم. نقوم بذلك عن طريق تمويل غرفة حديثة في مستشفى سانت فنسنت المصمم خصيصًا لمرضى زرع الأعضاء. نقوم بذلك عن طريق توفير منحة دراسية للممرضات لدراسة ماجستير في تمريض السرطان وأمراض الدم في جامعة سيدني.

اقرأ أكثر.

لكن تركيزنا الرئيسي هو إيجاد جيل جديد من الأساطير الراغبة في أن تصبح متبرعًا بالخلايا الجذعية وربما ينقذ حياة. نحن متحمسون للمشاركة في ABMDR لأنها تقدم مسحات الخد كوسيلة جديدة للاختبار ولا يمكننا الانتظار لرؤية نمو عدد المتبرعين في السجل. لمعرفة المزيد حول من نحن وماذا نفعل ، من فضلك click here.

تتمثل مهمة UR the Cure في إنقاذ المزيد من الأرواح من خلال زيادة عدد الجهات المانحة المسجلة في سجل الجهات المانحة الأسترالي لنخاع العظام (السجل) وتنوعها الثقافي. أستراليا بلد متعدد الثقافات والمرضى أكثر عرضة لإيجاد تطابقهم مع شخص لديه خلفية ثقافية مماثلة.

اقرأ أكثر.

هناك عدد قليل جدًا من الأشخاص الذين لديهم خلفية متنوعة ثقافيًا مدرجة في "السجل" ، مما يجعل من الصعب على هؤلاء المرضى العثور على مطابقتهم لإنقاذ الحياة. نعتقد أن الجميع يجب أن يحصلوا على نفس فرصة العلاج. تتمثل مهمتنا في رفع مستوى الوعي وتثقيف جميع الأستراليين ، مع التركيز على تشجيع الأشخاص ذوي الخلفية المتنوعة ثقافيًا على الانضمام إلى السجل.

"العلاج لبعض أنواع سرطانات الدم في جسدك! انضم إلى قلم المحكمة ليتم البحث عنه ومطابقته مع مريض محتاج. أنت UR في العلاج "!

نحن متحمسون للغاية للدخول في شراكة مع The Registry لتوظيف المزيد من الأشخاص من خلال تقنية مسحة الخد.

طرق أخرى للمساعدة

طرق أخرى للانضمام إلى مكافحة سرطان الدم

كما تعلمون الآن ، نحن نبحث عن شباب وصحة (راجع معايير الأهلية التفصيلية هناأن نكون أبطالنا. إذا لم تكن أنت أنت - فما زلنا بحاجة إليك! هناك العديد من الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها المشاركة وإظهار دعمك والمساعدة في إنقاذ الأرواح.

مشاركة المهمة

مهمتكم هي لتبادل مهمتنا. إذا لم تتمكن من الانضمام ، فكن البطل الذي نحتاجه ونشارك مهمتنا مع الأشخاص الذين تعرفهم حتى نتمكن من تحقيق # سوابجوالس معًا.

يستغرق ساعة لإعطاء الدم

هل تعلم أن 1 / 3 من تبرعات الدم تساعد المصابين بالسرطان؟ وهذا واحد فقط في 30 أستراليين يتبرع بالدم ، ولكن واحد من 3 سوف الأستراليين بحاجة إلى الدم في حياتهم؟ لا يستغرق الأمر سوى ساعة واحدة لإعطاء الدم ويمكن أن يغير حياة شخص ما. انقر من خلال هنا للتحقق من أهليتك وحجز تبرعك.

يستغرق ساعة لإعطاء الدم

هل تعلم أن 1 / 3 من تبرعات الدم تساعد المصابين بالسرطان؟ وهذا واحد فقط في 30 أستراليين يتبرع بالدم ، ولكن واحد من 3 سوف الأستراليين بحاجة إلى الدم في حياتهم؟ لا يستغرق الأمر سوى ساعة واحدة لإعطاء الدم ويمكن أن يغير حياة شخص ما. انقر من خلال هنا للتحقق من أهليتك وحجز تبرعك.

تبرع لزملائنا

تتواجد المؤسسات والجمعيات الخيرية الشريكة لإنقاذ الأرواح وتساعد الآلاف من الأشخاص في معاركهم على البقاء على قيد الحياة. يمكنك إظهار دعمك بالتبرع من أجل قضيتهم. كرمك يمكن أن يحدث فرقًا يغير الحياة بالنسبة لشخص ما. تذكر أن الاشتراكات معفاة من الضرائب. إعطاء الحياة بطولي. انقر للوصول إلى المواقع الشريكة لنا للتبرع اليوم.

هل تريد أن تكون شخصًا حقيقيًا؟
هيا بنا نقوم بذلك!

Swab a
cheek and

Save a Life

It’s Simple.

Swab a
cheek and

Save a Life

It’s Simple.

IT ALL Starts With a Swab

Joining Australia’s Donor Registry is your first step towards saving a life.

You’ll need to be willing to give to anyone, anywhere at any time as the Australian registry is linked to the international donor database. That’s how you can donate in Australia and save someone in Norway.

 you are on a mission  

1

Confirm acceptance of mission

2

Request a kit

3

Complete the form and swab your cheek

4

Send back to us

5

Keep your detail up to date

It’s easy to apply to be a donor. You’ll just need to answer a few questions, then wait for your swab kit to arrive in the mail

Once you get your kit, simply swab your cheek and return the sample for free (we’ll send you full step-by-step instructions in the kit). We’ll then add you – and your swab results – onto our registry and you’ll join the millions of donors around the world, ready and willing to save a life.

Then say YES TO DONATION if you are chosen

The easiest way to get your swab kit is to attend one of our live drives with our recruitment partners, or to register online here. Find out more about our awesome partners below:

Partner Info

Australia’s Donor Registry is leading the mission to recruit 5,000 new donors between 18-30 in 12 months and we’re in good company. We’ve partnered with the following amazing organisations:
The Leukaemia Foundation is honoured to be part of the Strength to Give campaign. Since 1975, we’ve been guided by the principle that every person living with blood cancer should have equal access to treatment, support and opportunities that will help them live their best life. For more than 40 years we’ve provided people with services to fulfil their practical and emotional needs through our accommodation, transport, education and grief support services.

Read more

While five-year survival rates for some blood cancers are now close to 80 per cent or better, we still have a long way to go. That’s why our goal is zero lives lost to blood cancer by 2035. The Leukaemia Foundation is partnering with The Australian Bone Marrow Donor Registry to recruit 5000 suitable new donors to the Registry. Join us and let’s swab to save a life. To find out more about the Leukaemia Foundation, please click here.
Gift of Life Australia (GOLA) has teamed up with Wolper Jewish Hospital and the Australian Tissue Donation Network to support The Registry in their amazing mission to recruit 5000 young, committed, ethnically diverse donors to help save lives across Australia and around the world. These four organisations are a perfect match as we all share a single vision to improve the lives of Australian patients.

Read more

For the last 25 years GOLA has been actively recruiting Jewish and ethnically diverse volunteer bone marrow donors for the ABMDR. We are proud to continue this partnership by supporting the registry in their efforts to trial new and exciting ways to recruit donors and help save more lives here in Australia and overseas. To find out more about our mission and our upcoming events please click here.

They say the secret to happiness is helping others and at TLR, we absolutely agree. Our mission is about helping those with blood cancers and other diseases treatable with a stem cell or bone marrow transplant. We do this by funding a state of the art room in St Vincent’s hospital specifically designed for transplant patients. We do this by providing scholarship for nurses to study a Master in Cancer & Haematology Nursing at the University of Sydney.

Read more

But our main focus is to find a new generation of legends willing to become a stem cell donor and potentially save a life. We are excited to be partnering with the ABMDR as they introduce cheek swabs as a new way of getting tested and can’t wait to see the number of donors on the registry grow. To find out more about who we are and what we do, please click here.

UR the Cure’s mission is to save more lives by increasing the number and cultural diversity of donors registered on the Australian Bone Marrow Donor Registry (The Registry). Australia is a multicultural country and patients are more likely to find their match with someone who shares a similar cultural background.

Read more

There are very few people with a culturally diverse background listed on The Registry making it difficult for these patients to find their lifesaving match. We believe everyone should have the same chance for a cure. Our mission is to raise awareness and educate all Australians, with a focus on encouraging people with a culturally diverse background to join The Registry.

“The CURE to some blood cancers is in YOUR BODY! Join The Registry to be searched and matched with a patient in need. You are the UR in the Cure”!

We are very excited to be partnering with The Registry to recruit more people through cheek swab technology.

Other Ways to Help

Other Ways to Join the Fight against Blood Cancer

As you know by now, we are looking for young and healthy people (check the detailed eligibility criteria here) to be our heroes. If that’s not you – we still need you! There are many ways you can get involved, show your support and help save lives.

Share the mission

Your mission is to share our mission. If you can’t join, be the hero we need and share our mission with the people you know so we can achieve our #swabgoals together.

Take an hour to give blood

Did you know that 1/3 of blood donations help people with cancer? And that only one in 30 Australians donates blood, but one in 3 Australians will need blood in their lifetime? It only takes an hour to give blood and could change someone’s life. Click through here to check your eligibility and book in your donation.

Take an hour to give blood

Did you know that 1/3 of blood donations help people with cancer? And that only one in 30 Australians donates blood, but one in 3 Australians will need blood in their lifetime? It only takes an hour to give blood and could change someone’s life. Click through here to check your eligibility and book in your donation.

Donate to our mates

Our partner foundations and charities exist to save lives and are helping thousands of people in their fights to stay alive. You can show your support by donating towards their cause. Your generosity can make a life-changing difference to someone. Remember, contributions are tax-deductible. Giving life is heroic. Click through to our partner sites to donate today.

READY TO BE SOMEONE’S REAL-LIFE HERO?
LET’S DO THIS!